Download the High Desert app

Google Play App Store
The Team

The Team

GENERAL MANAGERS

Mark Dukes

Owner & General Manager

Mark Dukes

mdukes@highdeserthd.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Greg Downend

Sales Manager

Greg Downend

greg@highdeserthd.com

Jeff Hammond

Assistant Sales Manager

Jeff Hammond

jhammond@highdeserthd.com

 Jeremy Whitworth

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Jeremy Whitworth

jwhitworth@highdeserthd.com

Jeff  Swinney

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Jeff Swinney

jswinney@highdeserthd.com

David Brice

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

David Brice

dbrice@highdeserthd.com

Joe Magnifico

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Joe Magnifico

joe@highdeserthd.com

Ken Slavens

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Ken Slavens

kslavens@highdeserthd.com

David Titus

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

David Titus

dtitus@highdeserthd.com

Matt Webb

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Matt Webb

matt@highdeserthd.com

Milly Landry

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Milly Landry

milly@highdeserthd.com

Matt Carter

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Matt Carter

mcarter@highdeserthd.com

FINANCE & INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Jeremy Chasey

Business Manager

Jeremy Chasey

Jeremy@highdeserthd.com

Joshua Sklaroff

Business Manager

Joshua Sklaroff

josh@highdeserthd.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

Kiley Yee

Parts Manager

Kiley Yee

kyee@highdeserthd.com

 Wesley Carter

Chrome Consultant

Wesley Carter

wesley@highdeserthd.com

Jason Camara

Parts Specialist

Jason Camara

jason@highdeserthd.com

Mike Sica

Parts Specialist

Mike Sica

mike@highdeserthd.com

Tara Kiburis

Parts Specialist

Tara Kiburis

tara@highdeserthd.com

Jeff Clifford

Parts Specialist

Jeff Clifford

Ken Ellis

Service Parts Specialist

Ken Ellis

KEN@highdeserthd.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Matt Frost

Service Manager

Matt Frost

mfrost@highdeserthd.com

Levi Walls

Service Advisor

Levi Walls

levi@highdeserthd.com

Dennis Peck

Service Advisor

Dennis Peck

dennis@highdeserthd.com

Kevin Dahl

Service Advisor

Kevin Dahl

kevin@highdeserthd.com

Marty Boldt

Service Technician

Marty Boldt

Marc Dyal

Service Technician

Marc Dyal

Greg Lewis

Service Technician

Greg Lewis

Ryan Zimmerman

Service Technician

Ryan Zimmerman

Dan Haveri

Service Technician

Dan Haveri

Colin Hayman

Service Technician

Colin Hayman

Cory Long

Service Technician

Cory Long

Torry Barker

Service Technician

Torry Barker

Korey Yee

Service Technician

Korey Yee

Aaron Holman

Service Technician

Aaron Holman

Logan Halverson-Bergez

Lead Detail Specialist

Logan Halverson-Bergez

Eric Wells

Delivery Specialist

Eric Wells

J Ridley

Detail Specialist

J Ridley

Blake Jones

Detail Specialist

Blake Jones

MOTORCLOTHES®

Matt Thompson

MotorClothes® Manager

Matt Thompson

mthompson@highdeserthd.com

Ashley Parker

MotorClothes® Assistant Manager

Ashley Parker

Kendle Willingham

MotorClothes® Specialist

Kendle Willingham

Stephanie Quincy

MotorClothes® Specialist

Stephanie Quincy

 John Kilkenny

MotorClothes® Specialist

John Kilkenny

Taylor Nalley

MotorClothes® Specialist

Taylor Nalley

MARKETING & EVENTS

Mitchell Zotovich

Marketing & Events Manager

Mitchell Zotovich

mitch@highdeserthd.com

CORPORATE / ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Cathe Martin

Titles Clerk

Cathe Martin

catherine@highdeserthd.com

Todd Godfrey

Customer Tours & Rally Manager / Rental Manager

Todd Godfrey

tgodfrey@highdeserthd.com

Walter Seastrand

Facilities Manager

Walter Seastrand

LEARN TO RIDE

Brian Eichler

Learn to Ride Program Manager

Brian Eichler

brian@highdeserthd.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Brett Roberts

BDC Manager

Brett Roberts

brett@highdeserthd.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Peggy Dooms

Shipping & Receiving Specialist

Peggy Dooms

FRONT DESK RECEPTION

Emily Eastridge

Front Desk Reception

Emily Eastridge

Taylor Johns

Front Desk Reception

Taylor Johns


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch