Download the High Desert app

Google Play App Store
High Desert
2310 E Cinema Dr, Meridian, 83642 ID
The team

The team

GENERAL MANAGERS

Mark Dukes

Mark Dukes

Owner & General Manager

mdukes@highdeserthd.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Joshua Sklaroff

Joshua Sklaroff

General Sales Manager

josh@highdeserthd.com

Greg Downend

Greg Downend

Sales Manager

greg@highdeserthd.com

Jason Weinel

Jason Weinel

Assistant Sales Manager

jweinel@highdeserthd.com

 Jeremy Whitworth

Jeremy Whitworth

Assistant Sales Manager

jwhitworth@highdeserthd.com

David Brice

David Brice

Internet Sales Manager

dbrice@highdeserthd.com

Jeff  Swinney

Jeff Swinney

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

jswinney@highdeserthd.com

Matt Webb

Matt Webb

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

matt@highdeserthd.com

Boyd Giannini

Boyd Giannini

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

boyd@highdeserthd.com

Ryan Bayne

Ryan Bayne

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

ryan@highdeserthd.com

TJ Kiernan

TJ Kiernan

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

tj@highdeserthd.com

Johnny Robinson

Johnny Robinson

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

johnny@highdeserthd.com

Scott Dumdei

Scott Dumdei

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

scottd@highdeserthd.com

FINANCE & INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Jeremy Chasey

Jeremy Chasey

Business Manager

Jeremy@highdeserthd.com

Jeff Hammond

Jeff Hammond

Business Manager

jhammond@highdeserthd.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

Kiley Yee

Kiley Yee

Parts Manager

kyee@highdeserthd.com

 Wesley Carter

Wesley Carter

Asst. Parts Manager

wesley@highdeserthd.com

Mike Sica

Mike Sica

Parts Specialist

mike@highdeserthd.com

Steve Loftis

Steve Loftis

Parts Specialist

steve@highdeserthd.com

Kyle Cady

Kyle Cady

Parts Specialist

kyle@highdeserthd.com

Ken Ellis

Ken Ellis

Service Parts Specialist

KEN@highdeserthd.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Matt Frost

Matt Frost

Service Manager

mfrost@highdeserthd.com

Levi Walls

Levi Walls

Asst. Service Manager / Service Advisor

levi@highdeserthd.com

Dennis Peck

Dennis Peck

Service Advisor

dennis@highdeserthd.com

Kevin Dahl

Kevin Dahl

Service Advisor

kevin@highdeserthd.com

Nick Grachanin

Nick Grachanin

Service Advisor

nick@highdeserthd.com

Marc Dyal

Marc Dyal

Service Technician

Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

Service Technician

Ryan Zimmerman

Ryan Zimmerman

Service Technician

Dan Haveri

Dan Haveri

Service Technician

Colin Hayman

Colin Hayman

Service Technician

Cory Long

Cory Long

Service Technician

Korey Yee

Korey Yee

Service Technician

Aaron Holman

Aaron Holman

Service Technician

Gerald Miller

Gerald Miller

Service Technician

J Ridley

J Ridley

Detail Specialist

Michael McKague

Michael McKague

Detail Specialist

Jesse Rapp

Jesse Rapp

Detail Specialist

Chris Brown

Chris Brown

Delivery Specialist

MOTORCLOTHES®

Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson

MotorClothes® Manager

I'm from Anchorage Alaska, I've been riding on and off since childhood, more dirt than street. Outside of work I enjoy travel and adventure.

mthompson@highdeserthd.com

Kendle Willingham

Kendle Willingham

MotorClothes® Assistant Manager

I'm from Sedro Woodley Washington and I've lived in Idaho since 2001. I have had my endorsement since July of 2017! I am a Criminal Justice Major at BSU, and in my free time i like to be outdoors, go to concerts,, and play board games with my family. Some of my hobbies are vinyl record collecting, and playing video games.

kendle@highdeserthd.com

Bailey Julian

Bailey Julian

MotorClothes® Specialist

Hayleigh Breier

Hayleigh Breier

MotorClothes® Specialist

I was born in Roseburg OR, and raised in Nampa Idaho. I've been a passenger on my parents bikes for as long as I can remember! When I'm not working at High Desert or working towards my degree, I love to spend time with my loved ones and two fur babies. I enjoy concerts of any kinds, playing online PC games and watching the latest superhero movies.

Emily Eastridge

Emily Eastridge

MotorClothes® Specialist

Hi I'm Emily! I am from Mission Viejo California. I have been passenger riding for about a year now. I love horseback riding and training horses, I've been horseback riding since I was 6 (for 14 years!) I also love playing video games and hanging out with my friends.

Hailey Awe

Hailey Awe

MotorClothes® Specialist

Hi I'm Hailey, I'm from Nampa Idaho. In my free time I like to hangout with friends, go swimming at the lake, and drive around listening to music. My hobbies include cheer leading and off-roading.

Kelsey Brown

Kelsey Brown

MotorClothes® Specialist

I'm from Kalama Washington and have lived in Boise since fall of 2015. I've been riding for about 12 years now with my family. In my free time I enjoy road trips and spending time with friends and family.

MARKETING & EVENTS

Hannah Schliep

Hannah Schliep

Marketing

hannah@highdeserthd.com

CORPORATE / ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Brett Roberts

Brett Roberts

Operations Manager

brett@highdeserthd.com

Cathe Martin

Cathe Martin

Titles Clerk

catherine@highdeserthd.com

Nancy Carter

Nancy Carter

Accounts Payable

payables@highdeserthd.com

Walter Seastrand

Walter Seastrand

Facilities Manager

LEARN TO RIDE

Brian Eichler

Brian Eichler

Learn to Ride Program Manager

brian@highdeserthd.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Peggy Dooms

Peggy Dooms

Shipping & Receiving Specialist

John Kilkenny

John Kilkenny

Shipping & Receiving Specialist

FRONT DESK RECEPTION

Mindi Lewis

Mindi Lewis

Receptionist

I have lived in Idaho my whole life, born in Pocatello, Idaho then moved to the Treasure Valley when I was 8 years old and have been here ever since. Minus a brief 4 month hiatus living in Portland to go to college for one semester, also known as my wild and rebellious phase. I am currently a full time student at CWI working towards my Associates Degree majoring in physical therapy. Outside of work I mostly work on homework, color in my adult coloring books and bake delicious sweets like cookies and cakes. I don't currently ride, yet. However, I am planning on taking the amazing Learn to Ride course we offer here at Harley Davidson. I went on my very first ride the summer of 2019 and absolutely fell in love with the sport. Now it's hard to imagine how I lived my life without motorcycles in it!

reception@highdeserthd.com

RENTALS

BRIAN EICHLER

BRIAN EICHLER

RENTALS

brian@highdeserthd.com