Download the High Desert app

Google Play App Store
The team

The team

GENERAL MANAGERS

Mark Dukes

Mark Dukes

Owner & General Manager

mdukes@highdeserthd.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Joshua Sklaroff

Joshua Sklaroff

General Sales Manager

josh@highdeserthd.com

Greg Downend

Greg Downend

Sales Manager

greg@highdeserthd.com

David Brice

David Brice

Sales Manager

dbrice@highdeserthd.com

Scott Dumdei

Scott Dumdei

Sales Manager

scottd@highdeserthd.com

Ryan Bayne

Ryan Bayne

Internet Sales Manager

ryan@highdeserthd.com

John Shaul

John Shaul

Motorcycle Sales Specialist / Internet Sales

john@highdeserthd.com

TJ Kiernan

TJ Kiernan

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

tj@highdeserthd.com

Mohawk Matt

Mohawk Matt

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

matt@highdeserthd.com

Johnny Robinson

Johnny Robinson

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

johnny@highdeserthd.com

Joe Shafer

Joe Shafer

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

jshafer@highdeserthd.com

Michael McKague

Michael McKague

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

mikey@highdeserthd.com

Phillip Toscas

Phillip Toscas

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

phillip@highdeserthd.com

Dylan Torrance

Dylan Torrance

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

dylan@highdeserthd.com

John Liberty

John Liberty

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

jliberty@highdeserthd.com

Roger Schneider

Roger Schneider

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

roger@highdeserthd.com

FINANCE & INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Jeremy Chasey

Jeremy Chasey

Business Manager

Jeremy@highdeserthd.com

Jeff Hammond

Jeff Hammond

Business Manager

jhammond@highdeserthd.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

Kiley Yee

Kiley Yee

Parts Manager

kyee@highdeserthd.com

 Wesley Carter

Wesley Carter

Asst. Parts Manager

wesley@highdeserthd.com

Steve Loftis

Steve Loftis

Parts Specialist

steve@highdeserthd.com

Paul Sitz

Paul Sitz

Parts Specialist

paul@highdeserthd.com

Ken Ellis

Ken Ellis

Service Parts Specialist

ken@highdeserthd.com

Eric Wells

Eric Wells

Service Parts Specialist

eric@highdeserthd.com

Rebecca Gaver

Rebecca Gaver

Parts Specialist

rebecca@highdeserthd.com

Jed Stone

Jed Stone

Parts Specialist

jed@highdeserthd.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Matt Frost

Matt Frost

Service Manager

mfrost@highdeserthd.com

Levi Walls

Levi Walls

Asst. Service Manager / Service Advisor

levi@highdeserthd.com

Dennis Peck

Dennis Peck

Service Advisor

dennis@highdeserthd.com

Nick Grachanin

Nick Grachanin

Service Advisor

nick@highdeserthd.com

Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

Service Technician

Ryan Zimmerman

Ryan Zimmerman

Service Technician

Dan Haveri

Dan Haveri

Service Technician

Colin Hayman

Colin Hayman

Service Technician

Cory Long

Cory Long

Service Technician

Korey Yee

Korey Yee

Service Technician

Aaron Holman

Aaron Holman

Service Technician

Gerald Miller

Gerald Miller

Service Technician

Marco Johnson

Marco Johnson

Service Technician

J Ridley

J Ridley

Detail Specialist

CONNER GIPSON

CONNER GIPSON

Detail Specialist

Chris Brown

Chris Brown

Delivery Specialist

Carson Townsend

Carson Townsend

Service Technician

MOTORCLOTHES®

Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson

MotorClothes® Manager

mthompson@highdeserthd.com

Kendle Harris

Kendle Harris

Assistant Motorclothes Manager

kendle@highdeserthd.com

Cydnee Dean

Cydnee Dean

MotorClothes® Specialist

motorclothes@highdeserthd.com

Chanse Eaton

Chanse Eaton

MotorClothes® Specialist

motorclothes@highdeserthd.com

Lindsey Hill

Lindsey Hill

MotorClothes® Specialist

motorclothes@highdeserthd.com

Kolbi Schanzenbach

Kolbi Schanzenbach

MotorClothes® Specialist

motorclothes@highdeserthd.com

MARKETING & EVENTS

Hannah Schliep

Hannah Schliep

Marketing

hannah@highdeserthd.com

Sean Mccormick

Sean Mccormick

Marketing

sean@highdeserthd.com

CORPORATE / ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Brett Roberts

Brett Roberts

Operations Manager

brett@highdeserthd.com

Nancy Carter

Nancy Carter

Accounts Payable

payables@highdeserthd.com

Alecia Hubbard

Alecia Hubbard

Titles Clerk

titles@highdeserthd.com

Walter Seastrand

Walter Seastrand

Facilities Manager

LEARN TO RIDE

Sierra Mcpherson

Sierra Mcpherson

Learn to Ride Assistant

sierra@highdeserthd.com

Brian Eichler

Brian Eichler

Learn to Ride Program Manager

brian@highdeserthd.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Shipping & Receiving Specialist

FRONT DESK RECEPTION

Ashlee Awe

Ashlee Awe

Receptionist

reception@highdeserthd.com

Heather Martin

Heather Martin

Receptionist

reception@highdeserthd.com

RENTALS

BRIAN EICHLER

BRIAN EICHLER

RENTALS

brian@highdeserthd.com