Download the High Desert app

Google Play App Store
The team

The team

GENERAL MANAGERS

Mark Dukes

Mark Dukes

Owner & General Manager

mdukes@highdeserthd.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Greg Downend

Greg Downend

General Sales Manager

greg@highdeserthd.com

Matt Frost

Matt Frost

Sales Manager

mfrost@highdeserthd.com

David Brice

David Brice

Sales Manager

dbrice@highdeserthd.com

Scott Dumdei

Scott Dumdei

Sales Manager

scottd@highdeserthd.com

Mohawk Matt

Mohawk Matt

Internet Sales Manager

matt@highdeserthd.com

Joe Shafer

Joe Shafer

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

jshafer@highdeserthd.com

Josh Kohler

Josh Kohler

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

jkohler@highdeserthd.com

Luke Thomas

Luke Thomas

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

luke@highdeserthd.com

Joshua Nicholas

Joshua Nicholas

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

joshua.nicholas@highdeserthd.com

Ben Wilfong

Ben Wilfong

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

ben.wilfong@highdeserthd.com

Canyon Morrow

Canyon Morrow

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

canyon.morrow@highdeserthd.com

Austin (AJ)  Welsh

Austin (AJ) Welsh

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

austin.welsh@highdeserthd.com

Tanner Proctor

Tanner Proctor

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

tanner.proctor@highdeserthd.com

Sam Paynter

Sam Paynter

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

sam.paynter@highdeserthd.com

Chase Wright

Chase Wright

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

chase.wright@highdeserthd.com

FINANCE & INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Jeff Hammond

Jeff Hammond

Business Manager

jhammond@highdeserthd.com

Ryan Bayne

Ryan Bayne

Business Manager

ryan@highdeserthd.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

Kiley Yee

Kiley Yee

Parts Manager

kyee@highdeserthd.com

Wesley Carter

Wesley Carter

Asst. Parts Manager

wesley@highdeserthd.com

Steven Gunst

Steven Gunst

Chrome Consultant

steven@highdeserthd.com

Steve Loftis

Steve Loftis

Parts Specialist

steve@highdeserthd.com

Paul Sitz

Paul Sitz

Parts Specialist

paul@highdeserthd.com

Logan Bergez

Logan Bergez

Parts Specialist

logan@highdeserthd.com

Ken Ellis

Ken Ellis

Service Parts Specialist

ken@highdeserthd.com

Rebecca Gaver

Rebecca Gaver

Service Parts Specialist

rebecca@highdeserthd.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Levi Walls

Levi Walls

Service Manager

levi@highdeserthd.com

Dennis Peck

Dennis Peck

Asst. Service Manager

dennis@highdeserthd.com

Nick Grachanin

Nick Grachanin

Service Advisor

nick@highdeserthd.com

Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

Service Advisor

glewis@highdeserthd.com

Seth Small

Seth Small

Service Advisor Assistant

seth@highdeserthd.com

Ryan Zimmerman

Ryan Zimmerman

Service Technician

Dan Haveri

Dan Haveri

Service Technician

Colin Hayman

Colin Hayman

Service Technician

Cory Long

Cory Long

Service Technician

Korey Yee

Korey Yee

Service Technician

Gerald Miller

Gerald Miller

Service Technician

Carson Townsend

Carson Townsend

Service Technician

Brody Miller

Brody Miller

Service Technician

Ian Landberg

Ian Landberg

Delivery Specialist

Carson Awe

Carson Awe

Detailer

Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

Detailer

Dennis Rowley

Dennis Rowley

Detailer

Silas Aldridge

Silas Aldridge

Detailer

MOTORCLOTHES®

Leticia Parraz

Leticia Parraz

MotorClothes® Manager

leticia.parraz@highdeserthd.com

Kirra Westman

Kirra Westman

Motorclothes Assistant Manager

kirra@highdeserthd.com

Chanse Eaton

Chanse Eaton

MotorClothes® Specialist

motorclothes@highdeserthd.com

Abbey Shaw

Abbey Shaw

Motorclothes Specialist

motorclothes@highdeserthd.com

Hailey Awe

Hailey Awe

Motorclothes Specialist

motorclothes@highdeserthd.com

Savanna Brooks

Savanna Brooks

Motorclothes Specialist

motorclothes@highdeserthd.com

MARKETING & EVENTS

Hannah Schliep

Hannah Schliep

Marketing

hannah@highdeserthd.com

CORPORATE / ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Brett Roberts

Brett Roberts

Operations Manager

brett@highdeserthd.com

Nancy Carter

Nancy Carter

Accounts Payable

payables@highdeserthd.com

Alicia Shurtz

Alicia Shurtz

Titles Clerk

titles@highdeserthd.com

Walter Seastrand

Walter Seastrand

Facilities Manager

LEARN TO RIDE

Sierra Mcpherson

Sierra Mcpherson

Learn to Ride Assistant

sierra@highdeserthd.com

Brian Eichler

Brian Eichler

Learn to Ride Program Manager

brian@highdeserthd.com

LEARN TO RIDE INSTRUCTORS

Will Stoy

Will Stoy

Learn to Ride Instructor

Brian Greber

Brian Greber

Learn to Ride Instructor

Kirk Clarich

Kirk Clarich

Learn to Ride Instructor

Jon Howard

Jon Howard

Learn to Ride Instructor

Jorge Lugo Diaz

Jorge Lugo Diaz

Learn to Ride Instructor

Shaun Free

Shaun Free

Learn to Ride Instructor

Joseph Weismann

Joseph Weismann

Learn to Ride Instructor

Madison Sesek

Madison Sesek

Learn to Ride Instructor

Greg Henson

Greg Henson

Learn to Ride Instructor

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Shipping & Receiving Specialist

FRONT DESK RECEPTION

Heather Martin

Heather Martin

Receptionist

heather@highdeserthd.com

Hailie Adams

Hailie Adams

Receptionist

hailie.adams@highdeserthd.com

Allow all cookies?

Reject all cookies Accept only necessary cookies Accept all cookies