Download the High Desert app

Google Play App Store
The Team

The Team

GENERAL MANAGERS

Mark Dukes

Owner & General Manager

Mark Dukes

mdukes@highdeserthd.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Joshua Sklaroff

General Sales Manager

Joshua Sklaroff

josh@highdeserthd.com

Greg Downend

Sales Manager

Greg Downend

greg@highdeserthd.com

Jason Weinel

Assistant Sales Manager

Jason Weinel

jweinel@highdeserthd.com

 Jeremy Whitworth

Assistant Sales Manager

Jeremy Whitworth

jwhitworth@highdeserthd.com

David Brice

Internet Sales Manager

David Brice

dbrice@highdeserthd.com

Jeff  Swinney

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Jeff Swinney

jswinney@highdeserthd.com

Matt Webb

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Matt Webb

matt@highdeserthd.com

Matt Carter

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Matt Carter

mcarter@highdeserthd.com

Dave Luyando

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Dave Luyando

dluyando@highdeserthd.com

Boyd Giannini

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Boyd Giannini

boyd@highdeserthd.com

Ryan Bayne

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Ryan Bayne

ryan@highdeserthd.com

Steve Loftis

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Steve Loftis

steve@highdeserthd.com

Jesse Rapp

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

Jesse Rapp

jesse@highdeserthd.com

FINANCE & INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Jeremy Chasey

Business Manager

Jeremy Chasey

Jeremy@highdeserthd.com

Jeff Hammond

Business Manager

Jeff Hammond

jhammond@highdeserthd.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

Kiley Yee

Parts Manager

Kiley Yee

kyee@highdeserthd.com

 Wesley Carter

Chrome Consultant

Wesley Carter

wesley@highdeserthd.com

Jason Camara

Parts Specialist

Jason Camara

jason@highdeserthd.com

Tara Kiburis

Parts Specialist

Tara Kiburis

tara@highdeserthd.com

Jeff Clifford

Parts Specialist

Jeff Clifford

jclifford@highdeserthd.com

Ken Ellis

Service Parts Specialist

Ken Ellis

KEN@highdeserthd.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Matt Frost

Service Manager

Matt Frost

mfrost@highdeserthd.com

Levi Walls

Service Advisor

Levi Walls

levi@highdeserthd.com

Dennis Peck

Service Advisor

Dennis Peck

dennis@highdeserthd.com

Kevin Dahl

Service Advisor

Kevin Dahl

kevin@highdeserthd.com

Marty Boldt

Service Technician

Marty Boldt

Marc Dyal

Service Technician

Marc Dyal

Greg Lewis

Service Technician

Greg Lewis

Ryan Zimmerman

Service Technician

Ryan Zimmerman

Dan Haveri

Service Technician

Dan Haveri

Colin Hayman

Service Technician

Colin Hayman

Cory Long

Service Technician

Cory Long

Korey Yee

Service Technician

Korey Yee

Aaron Holman

Service Technician

Aaron Holman

Eric Wells

Delivery Specialist

Eric Wells

J Ridley

Detail Specialist

J Ridley

Nick Grachanin

Detail Specialist

Nick Grachanin

John Robinson

Detail Specialist

John Robinson

MOTORCLOTHES®

Matt Thompson

MotorClothes® Manager

Matt Thompson

mthompson@highdeserthd.com

Ashley Parker

MotorClothes® Assistant Manager

Ashley Parker

Kendle Willingham

MotorClothes® Specialist

Kendle Willingham

Bailey Julian

MotorClothes® Specialist

Bailey Julian

Hayleigh Breier

MotorClothes® Specialist

Hayleigh Breier

Emily Eastridge

MotorClothes® Specialist

Emily Eastridge

MARKETING & EVENTS

Hannah Schliep

Marketing

Hannah Schliep

hannah@highdeserthd.com

Sheila Sartorius

Marketing

Sheila Sartorius

sheila@highdeserthd.com

CORPORATE / ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Cathe Martin

Titles Clerk

Cathe Martin

catherine@highdeserthd.com

Nancy Carter

Accounts Payable

Nancy Carter

payables@highdeserthd.com

Walter Seastrand

Facilities Manager

Walter Seastrand

LEARN TO RIDE

Brian Eichler

Learn to Ride Program Manager

Brian Eichler

brian@highdeserthd.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Brett Roberts

BDC Manager

Brett Roberts

brett@highdeserthd.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Peggy Dooms

Shipping & Receiving Specialist

Peggy Dooms

FRONT DESK RECEPTION

Marisa Slappey

Front Desk Reception

Marisa Slappey

RALLIES, RENTALS and TOURS

Todd Godfrey

Rally, Rentals and Tours Coordinator

Todd Godfrey

tgodfrey@highdeserthd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch