Download the High Desert app

Google Play App Store
High Desert
2310 E Cinema Dr, Meridian, 83642 ID
The team

The team

GENERAL MANAGERS

Mark Dukes

Mark Dukes

Owner & General Manager

mdukes@highdeserthd.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Joshua Sklaroff

Joshua Sklaroff

General Sales Manager

josh@highdeserthd.com

Greg Downend

Greg Downend

Sales Manager

greg@highdeserthd.com

Jason Weinel

Jason Weinel

Sales Manager

jweinel@highdeserthd.com

David Brice

David Brice

Internet Sales Manager

dbrice@highdeserthd.com

TJ Kiernan

TJ Kiernan

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

tj@highdeserthd.com

 Jeremy Whitworth

Jeremy Whitworth

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

jwhitworth@highdeserthd.com

Jeff  Swinney

Jeff Swinney

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

jswinney@highdeserthd.com

Matt Webb

Matt Webb

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

matt@highdeserthd.com

Boyd Giannini

Boyd Giannini

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

boyd@highdeserthd.com

Ryan Bayne

Ryan Bayne

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

ryan@highdeserthd.com

Johnny Robinson

Johnny Robinson

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

johnny@highdeserthd.com

Scott Dumdei

Scott Dumdei

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

scottd@highdeserthd.com

John Shaul

John Shaul

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

john@highdeserthd.com

Brett Tyler

Brett Tyler

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

btyler@highdeserthd.com

FINANCE & INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Jeremy Chasey

Jeremy Chasey

Business Manager

Jeremy@highdeserthd.com

Jeff Hammond

Jeff Hammond

Business Manager

jhammond@highdeserthd.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

Kiley Yee

Kiley Yee

Parts Manager

kyee@highdeserthd.com

 Wesley Carter

Wesley Carter

Asst. Parts Manager

wesley@highdeserthd.com

Steve Loftis

Steve Loftis

Parts Specialist

steve@highdeserthd.com

Kyle Cady

Kyle Cady

Parts Specialist

kyle@highdeserthd.com

Bailey Julian

Bailey Julian

Parts Specialist

bailey@highdeserthd.com

Rebecca Gaver

Parts Specialist

rebecca@highdeserthd.com

Ken Ellis

Ken Ellis

Service Parts Specialist

KEN@highdeserthd.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Matt Frost

Matt Frost

Service Manager

mfrost@highdeserthd.com

Levi Walls

Levi Walls

Asst. Service Manager / Service Advisor

levi@highdeserthd.com

Dennis Peck

Dennis Peck

Service Advisor

dennis@highdeserthd.com

Kevin Dahl

Kevin Dahl

Service Advisor

kevin@highdeserthd.com

Nick Grachanin

Nick Grachanin

Service Advisor

nick@highdeserthd.com

Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

Service Technician

Ryan Zimmerman

Ryan Zimmerman

Service Technician

Dan Haveri

Dan Haveri

Service Technician

Colin Hayman

Colin Hayman

Service Technician

Cory Long

Cory Long

Service Technician

Korey Yee

Korey Yee

Service Technician

Aaron Holman

Aaron Holman

Service Technician

Gerald Miller

Gerald Miller

Service Technician

J Ridley

J Ridley

Detail Specialist

Michael McKague

Michael McKague

Detail Specialist

Chris Brown

Chris Brown

Delivery Specialist

MOTORCLOTHES®

Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson

MotorClothes® Manager

mthompson@highdeserthd.com

Kendle Willingham

Kendle Willingham

MotorClothes® Assistant Manager

kendle@highdeserthd.com

Hayleigh Breier

Hayleigh Breier

MotorClothes® Specialist

Emily Eastridge

Emily Eastridge

MotorClothes® Specialist

Hailey Awe

Hailey Awe

MotorClothes® Specialist

Kelsey Brown

Kelsey Brown

MotorClothes® Specialist

Lauren Notarianni

Lauren Notarianni

MotorClothes® Specialist

MARKETING & EVENTS

Hannah Schliep

Hannah Schliep

Marketing

hannah@highdeserthd.com

CORPORATE / ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Brett Roberts

Brett Roberts

Operations Manager

brett@highdeserthd.com

Nancy Carter

Nancy Carter

Accounts Payable

payables@highdeserthd.com

Walter Seastrand

Walter Seastrand

Facilities Manager

LEARN TO RIDE

Brian Eichler

Brian Eichler

Learn to Ride Program Manager

brian@highdeserthd.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Jacob Klaus

Shipping & Receiving Specialist

jacob@highdeserthd.com

FRONT DESK RECEPTION

Mindi Lewis

Mindi Lewis

Receptionist

reception@highdeserthd.com

Sierra Mcpherson

Sierra Mcpherson

Receptionist

reception@highdeserthd.com

RENTALS

BRIAN EICHLER

BRIAN EICHLER

RENTALS

brian@highdeserthd.com